Mission Statement 

The North Carolina Federation of Republican Women’s (NCFRW) mission is to positively impact our state and nation, while strengthening our Republican Party through recruiting, educating, training, supporting, and electing Republicans.

 Pat C Smith
NCFRW President
Email Here
President: Pat C Smith (Gaston RW)
Mountain VP: Kathy Flett (Gem Country RW)
Foothills VP: Suzanne Riley (Gaston RW)
Capitol VP: Kay Wildt (Moore RW)
Central VP: Kelly Gallimore (Davidson RW)
Coastal VP: Michele Nix (East Carolina RW)
Secretary: Ceil Wasserman (East Carolina RW)
Assistant Secretary: Doris Hawkins (Henderson County RW)
Treasurer: Sarah Wetherby (Wake RW)
Assistant Treasurer: Kathy Hildreth (Gem Country RW)
2019-2021 NCFRW Officers
Does your area have a club to join? Can you help us form a new club? Can you help us reactivate your area? Republican Women are answering the call to return our state and nation to a constitutionally based republic. We can take back America one Republican Woman at a time. Contact NCFRW today!​

Send a note to us and step up. 
For more information, email ncfrepublicanwomen@gmail.com
Central Region (green)
Coastal Region (blue)
Foothills Region (red)
Capital Region (yellow)
Mountain Region (white)
Copyright  North Carolina Federation of Republican Women - All Rights Reserved  
NC NEWS......
Republican Women are ON THE MOVE
Want to join our email list? 
Add yourself here!

If you are interested in starting a new club, contact Pat C. Smith, the NCFRW President.
Follow the NC General Assembly 
North Carolina Federation of Republican Women
2020 Legislative Day

           District 1: Sandy Smith              District 2: Alan David Swain             District 3: Gregory Murphy             District 4: Robert Thomas
              sandysmithnc.com                       swainforcongress.com                   murphy4congress.com              robertthomasforcongress.com

2020 Republican Congressional Candidates for House

           District 5: Virginia Foxx                District 6: Lee Haywood                  District 7: David Rouzer               District 8: Richard Hudson
                 virginiafoxx.com                           leehaywood.com                            davidrouzer.com                            richardhudson.org
                   (Incumbent)                                                                                           (Incumbent)                                     (Incumbent)

*** DISTRICT 12: There is no Republican candidate running in District 12 ***
           District 9: Dan Bishop                District 10: Patrick McHenry          District 11: Madison Cawthorn               District 13: Ted Budd
             votedanbishop.com                    mchenryforcongress.com                 madisoncawthorn.com                            tedbudd.com
                   (Incumbent)                                   (Incumbent)                                                                                              (Incumbent)